freeedag!

Today my plan is to drink some red wine, i've missed that!
Hannas grandparent (shame on my not knowing which one of them) is having a 80-yearold party tonight. Hanna and Hannas mum Paula has been oragnizing it so i will show up there later as a part of the family with a bunch of flowers and red wine! Flowers for paula and hanna - red wine for me.

So today it will be a chilled evening with red wine and good company.

Tomorrow me and hanna are heading to stockholm to visit emma, who just moved there. Matilda is goin there today allready. so on saturday it's gonna be some partying for the four of us, that is offcourse if me and hanna are not getting totally lost in the traffic since we are driving there.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0