kanon

i was lyin in my bed earlier with some trouble making up my mind - should i go for a run or not?
Tired, unmotivadet, felt over it and just off. but then i thought i should check what it cost to gym, just for a one-thingi-thing.
So, i took my running shoes and wallet to our local gym. 60 kr was the price, i thought it was slightly overpriced so i figured that i should get som value for the money - so i knocked myself out there. making muscels for every penny! haha
After 1½ hour i went out swetty, happy and totally knocked out. I can feel how the pain is slowly coming... aj aj aj.

worth it! so proud over myself, and it's a good feeling so i'm gonna pay those 60 kr again on friday! awesomeness.





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0